Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

EXO’s Chanyeol and Sehun to Drop “We Young” For SM Station

EXO’s Chanyeol and Sehun are up next to release a track for SM Station x 0.

The two teased fans on Twitter earlier today with the title of the track, “We Young“.

Many of you fans may recognize it as the song these two performed during their “EXO Planet #4” tour.

The track will be officially released on September 14th, so holy crap we’re finally going to hear the studio version of the track real soon.

You can check out a clip of them performing their song for fans below.

Hearing this song makes us wish Chanyeol and Sehun would sing more on EXO’s albums.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.