Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

GOT7 reveals their debut music video “Girls Girls Girls”

GOT7 has finally released their debut music video for their title track “Girls Girls Girls“.

As promised, the track is a catchy, hip-hop track and the music video showcases these rookies’ prowess in dancing and aerobics.

It’s definitely nice to see JB and JR back in action, after not seeing or hearing anything from them in over a year.

GOT7 definitely has potential and you can definitely see the “2PM” influence on them as well.

GOT7 reveals their debut MV Girls Girls Girls

GOT7 is composed of 7 members total.

We have the returning JB and JR. from JJ Project, as well as 5 new members. Here’s a list of the members, organized by age:

  • Mark, Chinese member, born on September 4th 1993.
  • JB, Korean member, born on January 6th, 1994.
  • Jackson, Chinese member, born on March 28th, 1994.
  • Jr., Korean member, born on September 22nd, 1994.
  • Youngjae, Korean member, born on September 17th, 1996.
  • BamBam, Thai member, born on May 2nd, 1997.
  • Yugyeom, Korean member, born on November 17th, 1997.

GOT7 is filled with a lot of diversity, as well as very young members. Let’s hope they have a prosperous future ahead of them.

Check out their music video for “Girls Girls Girls” below.

No Comments
  1. […] Releases Debut MV “Girls Girls Girls” – Soompi GOT7 reveals their debut music video “Girls Girls Girls” – Kpop Rookies So much product placement! JYP still trying to convince everyone on those […]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.