Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

NCT 127 Limitless 2nd Mini Album Tracklist

Pre-order NCT 127’s 2nd mini-album “Limitless” today! It comes in three variations. All count towards Hanteo and Gaon music charts.


SM Entertainment has revealed the names of the six tracks on NCT 127’s upcoming 2nd mini-album, “Limitless“.

We’re so very excited for the mini-album’s release date on January 6th, 2017 (January 9th for the physical edition).

SM has been releasing teasers for the mini-album for the past 3 days, with Haechan, Taeyong, and Doyoung‘s new looks already revealed. There are 6 members left to see.

We’re dying to see what everyone’s new look will be.

1. Limitless

2. Baby Don’t Like It

3. Angel

4. Good Thing

5. Back 2 U (AM 01:27)

6. Rollercoaster

NCT 127 2nd mini album limitless tracklist

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.