Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

Red Velvet’s New Mini-Album “Summer Magic” Details

SM Entertainment has just teased us with more info on Red Velvet’s upcoming summer mini-album.

The album will be called “Summer Magic” and will be released on August 6th.

The mini-album will have 6 new songs + a bonus song for 7 tracks total.

The main track for the album will be “Power Up”.

The bonus track will be the English version of Bad Boy.

There will be two versions of Summer Magic released:

  1. The Limited Edition version that has 5 random variations of the album cover.
  2. The Normal Edition that just has one album cover design.

Their last summer album was a huge success, with people saying that Red Flavor was one of the best songs they have ever released.

Let’s hope that their new summer mini-album can exceed expectations.


Red Velvet Irene – Member Profile and Facts

Red Velvet Wendy – Member Profile and Facts

Red Velvet Seulgi – Member Profile and Facts

Red Velvet Joy – Member Profile and Facts

Red Velvet Yeri – Member Profile and Facts

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.