Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

Song “Say Yes” featuring EXO’s Kris, SNSD’s Jessica, and f(x)’s Krystal to be released on April 7th

The song “Say Yes“, featuring EXO’s Kris, SNSD’s Jessica, and f(x)’s Krystal, will be officially available for purchase on April 7th.

The song is an English track for their fellow labelmate BoA’s new movie “Make Your Move“.

Jessica and Krystal provide the great vocals and Kris chimes in with his rap parts.

The song sounds poppy and catchy, and we can’t wait to see the choreography that follows it.

Many of us have already heard the song before, since it was leaked about a year and a half ago!

You can check out the track for yourself in the video above. It’s a low-quality recording, but you’ll get a feel for the song.

We, for one, can’t wait for the official HQ release of the song.

We also hope that American fans enjoy the song as well.

If you haven’t already, we suggest that you support BoA’s American acting debut in “Make Your Move”. It’s a movie produced by the same people who made “Step Up”, and BoA’s character is the female lead!

There’s a lot of great choreography and risque scenes that will enchant viewers.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.