Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

Stray Kids tracklist for debut album “I Am NOT”

JYP has revealed the tracklist for Stray Kids‘ debut album, “I Am NOT”.

The title track will be “District 9“.

What we love is that Stray Kids’ Bang Chan, Changbin, and Han all contributed to the production of the album, whether it’d be writing lyrics, composing, or arranging the songs.

We can’t wait to hear these tracks when the album drops on March 26th, 2018.

Here is the tracklist:

  1. Not!
  2. District 9
  3. Mirror
  4. Awaken
  5. Rock
  6. You’re Doing Good
  7. 3rd Eye
  8. Mixtape #1

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.