Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

Wanna One 1st Mini-Album “To Be One” Tracklist


Wanna One’s tracklist for their upcoming, debut mini-album “To Be One” (written as 1 x 1 = 1) has been released!

There will be 7 tracks total on the album, which will be released on August 7th, 2017.

The tracks are as follows:

  1. To Be One (Intro)
  2. Burn It Up
  3. Energetic
  4. My Baby
  5. 이자리에 (Acoustic version)
  6. Pick Me (Wanna One version)
  7. Never (Wanna One version)

The last two tracks are only available on the physical CD version however.

If you haven’t pre-ordered Wanna One’s debut mini-album, do so here and support K-Pop’s up-and-coming top boy group.

Wanna One will be making their official debut in about a week! We can’t wait to see them dominate.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.