Asian Pop news centered around K-Pop, J-Pop, C-Pop, Anime, and more!

New unit NCT 127 to debut on July 7th!

Yay! We’re about to see a brand new NCT unit! The new unit will be called NCT 127 and will consist of Korean, Japan, and Chinese members.

The unit will be based in Seoul, South Korea, which is a surprise because there were many signs and rumors pointing towards a Chinese unit debut.

We’re glad though! We can’t wait to see who is in the new group.

I’m hoping Johnny, Hansol, Qian Kun, WIN WIN, and Yuta will be a part of this group.

NCT 127 to make a debut on July 7th


The latter 2 members are still a mystery.

I’m secretly hoping they’re new faces and not members of NCT-U, but we’ll take anything at this point.

NCT 127’s debut is less than a week away!

Teasers should be making their way to us very soon.

There are also rumors that several more units will be making their debuts in the 3rd quarter of this year, so we have a lot to look forward to the rest of this year.

I’m loving 2016.

Stay tuned for this new unit!

Edit: Rumor has it that the members will be Taeyong, Jaehyun, Yuta, Taeil, WIN WIN, Mark, and Donghyuck because they were seen with new hair colors and were filming at Sum Cafe. We shall see though!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.